last post….. for a while anyway

09.06.2007

Well two weeks ago we launched our new portfolio and site. The response to put it mildly has been phenomenal. Subsequently I haven’t had any spare time on my hands. For now this will be my last post. This blog is full of my experiences over the last 8 months. Here are some of my favorites:

  • Teamwork -I can’t emphasize how important this is- If it wasn’t for the collaboration of my team I wouldn’t be where I am today. Build your team, keep them happy, treat them fairly and they will make sure you are well taken care of.
  • Creativity – Keep things fresh. Fuel your creative mind.
  • Choose your friends wisely -You will become who you hang out with. Choose your associates with care!
  • The whole package -Start building your package. If you already have one start adding to it.
  • Fear -Get over it now. Start building your dreams today. They can be realized.
  • Goals -You can’t fully succeed without them. If you’re going to be putting in the work you may as well reap all of the benefits.
  • Balance -If you don’t have it; find it immediately.

Thanks to everyone who’s helped me out over the last year. And a very special thanks to my wife for giving me a kick in the butt when I needed it the most.

If any of you have any questions or ever need any help, please don’t hesitate to get a hold of me.

So tell me this:
Are you following your dreams and pursing your passion in life?

Leave a Reply

